2021-2022
2021-2022 Back to School Night

On Monday, August 23rd from 6:30-8:00 p.m. students can meet and greet their teachers and set-up lockers.

We will have tables set-up where students may pick up a copy of their schedule (they can also find it on PowerSchool).  The copy of the schedule will have their locker number and combination located on it. Chromebooks may be checked out that evening from their mentor teacher if the "Check-out" form is signed and turned in.

Teacher presentations will be available online on August 16th and can be found here. The recorded presentations will have details, expectations, and other important information about their specific class.

Teacher Presentations

9 months ago

Welcome Back Cubs!

back to school night

Click on the links below the teacher's name to see their video presentations.

Mrs. Wallentine

ELA  Video

French Video

ELA Remind: wallentin

                 French Remind: 3h66eba

Mrs. Pelto

ELA Video

YAL Video

lpelto@blsd.net

               ELA Remind: pelto7t
               YAL Remind: gd3ea8

Mrs. McLeish

ELA Video

YAL Video

jmcleish@blsd.net

Mrs. Baker

Math Video

Business Video

jbaker@blsd.net

Math Remind: blmsmath21

Ms. Ray

Math Video

 3D Printing Video

jray@blsd.net

Mrs. Scott

Math Video

Fitness Exploration Video

ascott@blsd.net

Fund Pre-Alg Remind: 449h42

Mentor Remind: 7d6g4c

Fund Math Remind: 2ee748

Ms. Northover

Science Video

Yearbook Video

               hnorthover@blsd.net

                Science Remind:  f64eb4
                Yearbk Remind:  dh9fbef

Mrs. Roberts

Science VideoAg Science Video

aroberts@blsd.net           

              Science: arob7thsci
              AgSci Remind: fgfe23


Mrs. Earley

Science Video

Mobility & Conditioning Video

jearley@blsd.net

Mrs. Hymas

S. Studies Video

Drama Video

thymas@blsd.net

Mr. Kearl

S. Studies Video

rkearl@blsd.net

Mrs. Lewis

S. Studies Video

Art Video

klewis@blsd.net

Dr. Mitchell

Intro to 3 General Music Video

Band Video 

mmitchell@blsd.net

Mrs. Keetch

P.E. Video

tkeetch@blsd.net

Mr. Blanchard

Choir Video

gblanchard@blsd.net

Mrs. Matthews

Presentation Video 

kmatthews@blsd.net

Mrs. Braun

Presentation Video

cbraun@blsd.net